Once a Broadcast is scheduled to be sent, you will notice that the settings are no longer manageable. As long as the Broadcast has not been delivered, there is still a way to modify the scheduling and content settings.

Navigate to the Broadcast settings and click the Unschedule & Return to Draft button.

scheduledbroadcast

This will allow you to edit the scheduling, along with any other settings and email content that needs to be modified.